(Inspired by) 6 Word Story

small

thoughts escape me

trap

me

 

 

2 Comments

  1. It’s a thief. Robs you of precious memories.
    Difficult to watch from near and far.

  2. Just spent the afternoon with my Mom today who has lost almost all of her speech and almost all of her memories due to this mean disease. I saw a look on her face today that was much more puzzled and disinterested than usual. and it was as if I saw a very real a glimpse into my future with her. It made my stomach sour.

Type your words here:

